My ever so dear clouds…

IMG_2951
{
Just as one sperm
among 400 millions
fertilises one egg,
one drop of water
among 400 millions,
inseminates a cloud too.
}


IMG_2949
{
The clouds move together
like families,
Aren’t families an invention
of the human mind:
Forever bemused I am,
of this wondrous system.
}
IMG_2939
{
I see them, these clouds,
like herds of sheep,
on the English country side,
Up the valley and down the hills,
Always there, and
Never once forsaking me.
}
IMG_2911
{
At times, I see their monstrosity,
like extremist warriors,
ready to pounce on
a differently religious human,
like the places you and I know,
not far from our minds and hearts.
}
IMG_2904
{
The wind pushes them
sometimes gently,
sometimes harshly,
even the clouds
shall need pressure,
Such times, are we living in.
}
WP_20141126_18_36_54_Pro
{
They keep moving, and
get pushed into the oblivion,
Or vanish into thin air,
Just as the differently
thinking (and living) are cast
aside, preyed upon and obliterated.
}
IMG_2936
{
These masses of grey white clouds,
Such beauty they possess,
Know not they gender,
nor feelings, yet they
move en masse,
as one mind and heart.
}
IMG_1573
{
When I am forlorn in this world,
These vacuous large and small white gobs,
Shall fill me with joy,
And, take me to a land of merry and gay.
Never before would I be so satiated,
as the sight of these adoring clouds.
}
IMG_1599 (1)

Leave a Reply

